Vi bruger cookies til at huske dine indstillinger og indsamle statistik for at optimere websiden. Accepter cookies Læs mere

Organisation

Esrum Kloster & Møllegård, Klostergade 11-12, Esrum, 3230 Græsted
kloster@esrum.dk, Tlf 48 36 04 00, CVR 25092104

Information about the Esrum Abbey and Millyard Foundation

Esrum Abbey is an innovative attraction run by a business foundation (1999) for non-profit use. The mission of EKM is to make the area’s cultural and natural history come to life as well as create an exciting and engaging framework for experiences and to promote culture and nature.

THE BOARD

Jens Bjerregaard Christensen (Chariman)
Ulla Dræbye (Gribskov municipality )
Anette Følsgaard
Tine Danielsen (employee representative)

STAFF

Director
Arne Kvist Rønnest
arne@esrum.dk  – 48 36 04 13

Accounting
Tanja Wendel Johansen
ekmregnskab@esrum.dk –  48 36 04 17

Events & exhibitions
Helle Simonsen (head of department)
helle@esrum.dk –  48 36 05 29 / 20 51 72 76

Kristina Bille Nielsen (events/communication)
kristina@esrum.dk – 48 36 04 02 / 50 80 79 33

Vibeke Cavling Clausen (store/abbey basement)
vibeke@esrum.dk – 48 36 04 12 / 50 80 79 30

Tine Danielsen (events/exhibitions)
tine@esrum.dk – 48 36 04 02 / 50 80 79 31

Katrine De Waal (events/exhibitions)
katrine@esrum.dk –  48 36 04 02 / 50 80 79 32

Lisbeth Møenbak (conferences/parties)
lisbeth@esrum.dk  – 48 36 04 03 / 50 80 79 34

Store
48 36 05 20

Operations
Jean Brua Hansen (events/ exhibition, team leader)
jean@esrum.dk – 48 36 04 07 / 20 94 62 63

Christian Lytton (outdoor areas)
cl@esrum.dk – 60 20 14 80